Speaker of the Senate

Matt Kiel 2023

Deputy Speaker of the Senate

Mystie Parker 2024

Committee Chairs

Treasurer (SAAC Chair)

Murimi Kanyogo 2023

Deputy Treasurer (SAAC Deputy Chair)

Cole Okuno 2023

ARC Chair

Noah Hathaway 2024

ARC Deputy Chair

Amanda Martin 2022

ISAC Chair

Gregor Cvetojevic 2023

Campus Life Committee Chair

Lilly Hutton 2022

Academics Affairs Committee Chair

Rafael Ramirez 2021 (T5)

Interested in attending a committee meeting? See this document for committee meeting times and locations


2025 Senators will be selected at the beginning of the Fall Semester