Welcome to the SA Government

We work to improve the lives of Rochester students.

  • Vito Martino


  • Lance Floto

    Vice President

    Class Year: 2017
    Majors: Computer Science and Financial Economics
    Hometown: Denver, CO
    Involvement on Campus: Mel Cap, Roc Hack

  • Madeline Blackburn

    Associate Justice

    Class: 2018
    Involvement on Campus: Mock Trial

  • Alec Girten

    Chief Justice of ACJC

    Class Year: 2017
    Majors: Philosophy and Microbiology
    Hometown: Breckenridge, CO
    Involvement on Campus: MERT

  • Lindsay Wrobel

    Speaker of the Senate

    Class Year: 2017
    Major: Political Science
    Minor: Spanish
    Hometown: Batavia, NY
    Involved in on Campus: College Democrats, Susan B. Anthony Hall Council, Blue Crew, Debate