New ACJC Justices, Leadership Selected – April 14th, 2014

The All-Campus Judicial Council (ACJC) has selected six new justices to serve on the council. We are pleased to welcome Madalina Ciocanu ’17, Alec Girten ’17, Patrick McConeghy ’17, Julia Ross ’16, Sara Pisaniello ’17, and Dominick Schumacher ’16 to the council.

The 2014-2015 council will be run by Chief Justice Hanna Schwartzbaum ’15 and Associate Chief Justice Duncan Graham ’15.






Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *