Communications & PR

The Communications & Public Relations Committee is the voice of the SA Government.

The committee connects with the student body through publications about SA projects and events using flyers, the Hive and the social networks of Twitter and Facebook. It also uses online surveys and holds focus groups to collect information and opinions from students to further improve the SA.

Meet the Committee Heads


  • Joshua Wolfgang

    Communications Chair

    Class Year: 2017
    Major: Economics/Business
    Hometown: Stowe, Vermont
    Involved in on campus: Meliora Capital Management

  • Celine Anand

    Deputy Chair of Communications

    Secondary Position: Elections Task Force Member

    Class Year: 2016

    Hometown: DuBois, PA

    Major: Political Science

    Involvement: Walk-a-Mile Chair for SEGway, Alpha Phi Sorority

Meet the Committee Members