Live Stream


logoThe Sting-WRUR Online Radio at the University of Rochester’s River Campus has graciously agreed to audio stream all of your Yellowjackets’ home games. Please visit their website here and click the ‘Listen Now’ button in the upper-right hand corner of the screen.

 

Broadcast Schedule

DateOpponentStart Time of Bradcast
10/7/16 (Friday)St. John Fisher7:00PM
11/11/16 (Friday)SUNY Brockport7:00PM
11/12/16 (Saturday)Hobart7:00PM
11/19/16 (Saturday)Buffalo State7:00PM
12/2/16 (Friday)Geneseo7:00PM
12/10/16 (Saturday)ECC7:00PM
1/27/17 (Saturday)Ithaca7:00PM
1/28/17 (Saturday)Hamilton7:00PM
2/3/17 (Friday)University at Buffalo7:00PM
2/11/17 (Saturday)Mohawk Valley7:00PM


Questions? Comments? Contact us at urochesterhockey@gmail.com